TS Inter Exam Time Table 2019 IPE March Intermediate 1st /2nd Year Exam Dates Telangana

TS Inter Exam Time Table 2019: Telangana State Board of Intermediate Education-Hyderabad On 27/11/2018 Released the IPE February / March Inter Exam Dates. Telangana Inter First Year Exam Will be Start From 27th February 2019 to 16th March 2019 and TS Inter Second Year Exam Will be Began From 28th Feb to 18th March 2019. Both TS Inter 1st Year and Inter 2nd Year Exam Will be Conducted From 9.00 A.M to 12.00 P.M. The Students Who are Pursuing the TS Intermediate 2018 Course Can Download PDF File of TS Inter Exam Time Table 2019. Here in this Page We are Also Provided the Links of Telangana Intermediate 2019 Exam Dates Subject and Date Wise. So Aspirants Utilize this Opportunity and Check TS Inter Exam Dates 2019.

Check Latest Updates 2018-2019 

TS Inter 1st Year Exam Dates / Time Table IPE March 2019 

Date  Day Telangana Inter 1st Year Exam Dates Subject Wise
27-02-20198 Wednesday Part II 2nd Language Paper-I
01-03-2019 Friday Part-I English

Paper-I

05-03-2019 Tuesday Part-III

Maths Paper-IA

Botany Paper-I

Civics Paper-I

Psychology Paper-I

07-03-2019 Thursday Maths Paper-IB

Zoology Paper-I

History Paper-I

09-03-2019 Saturday Physics Paper-I

Economics Paper-I

Classical Language Paper-I

12-03-2019 Tuesday Chemistry Paper-I

Commerce Paper-I

Sociology Paper-I

Fine Arts, Music Paper-I

14-03-2019 Thursday Geology Paper-I

Home Science Paper-I

Public Administration Paper-I

Logic Paper-I

Bridge Course Maths Paper-I

16-03-2019 Saturday Modern Language Paper-I

Geography Paper-I

TS Inter 2nd Year Exam Dates / Time Table 2018 2019 

Date  Day Telangana Inter 2nd Year Exam Dates Subject Wise
28-02-20198 Thursday Part II 2nd Language Paper-II
02-03-2019 Saturday Part-I English

Paper-II

06-03-2019 Wednesday Part-III

Maths Paper-IA

Botany Paper-II

Civics Paper-II

Psychology Paper-II

08-03-2019 Friday Maths Paper-IB

Zoology Paper-II

History Paper-II

11-03-2019 Monday Physics Paper-II

Economics Paper-II

Classical Language Paper-II

13-03-2019 Wednesday Chemistry Paper-II

Commerce Paper-II

Sociology Paper-II

Fine Arts, Music Paper-II

15-03-2019 Friday Geology Paper-II

Home Science Paper-II

Public Administration Paper-II

Logic Paper-II

Bridge Course Maths Paper-II

18-03-2019 Monday Modern Language Paper-II

Geography Paper-II

Download TS Inter Exam Time Table 2019 Official Notification: CLICK HERE 

Updated: November 28, 2018 — 7:56 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.